Share |


Congratulations to the
2013 Awards of Excellence Winners
Member of the Year:  Joanna Merritt, Pebble Creek/ HHHUNT
Community of the Year:  Glade Creek Apartments, MSC
Associate Member of the Year:  Kristi Crutchfield, Superior Exterminating
Property Manager of the Year:  Susan Hubbard, Pebble Creek/ HHHUNT
Assistant Manager of the Year:  Dana Bales, Glade Creek/ MSC
Leasing Consultant of the Year:  Brian McDaniel, Westwind/ HHHUNT
Maintenance Technician of the Year:  George Tallmage, Hickory Woods/ MSC
Custodial Technician of the Year:  Evelyn Hale, Glade Creek/ MSC
Rookie of the Year:  Kelly Hardy:  Glade Creek/ MSC
RVAA Associate Member Company of the Year:  ServPro
Congratulations to the recipients of the
2013 Distinguished Community Awards!
Category A. 1 - 100 Units
The Hancock Building
Category B. 101 - 200 Units
Stonebrook Apartments
Category C. 200+ Units
Glade Creek